29th Annual Presentation
April 4-19, 2014

Ticket Sales Begin

Online: November 5, 2013
By Mail: November 6, 2013
Ticket Office: February 22, 2014
By Phone: February 26, 2014
Call 310.521.2520

Check Availability and Purchase Tickets




More Information?

Contact 310.521.2520 or tickets@pageantofourlord.com

Ticket Prices

Center sections: Adults – $17, Children (5-12) – $12

Rear and Side sections: Adults – $10, Children (5-12) – $8

 

2014 Schedule and Tickets

Date Presentation Times
Friday, April 4 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 5 10 am* & 1 pm*
Sunday, April 6 1:30 pm* & 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 10 7:30 pm
Friday,  April 11 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 12 10 am* & 1 pm*
Sunday, April 13 1:30 pm*; 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 16 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 17 7:30 pm
Friday, April 18 5 pm* & 8 pm
Saturday, April 19 10 am* & 1 pm*

*Limited child care available by reservation only by calling
310.519.9406 Monday through Friday, 9 am to 4:30 pm.